Song Reviews

Passenger // Anywhere

On a cool Friday afternoon; the rain pattered on the window. I lay in an unfamiliar bed as I rest my head. Passenger’s Anywhere begins to play.

A surprisingly upbeat country influence burst through my speakers. Adventure-filled lyrics, and a sense of tropical vibes. This is Mike Rosenberg at his happiest. As Summer comes to a close, this song has undoubtedly been released too late… I’ll be waiting until the Summer of ’17 to put this song’s happy-go-lucky vibe into effect. Although, I believe this track is a treat; and it’s certainly something that can help add a little sunshine to the dullest of days.

Leave a Reply

